Mark Arts

Staff

Katy Dorrah, Executive Director
(316) 932-1780| Katy@MarkArtsKS.com


Rachel Davis, Studio Arts Administrator
(316) 932-1798| Rachel@MarkArtsKS.com


Chloe Gutmann, Program Director
(316) 932-1784 | Chloe@MarkArtsKS.com


Madeline Goseland, Program Coordinator
(316) 932-1796 | Mgoseland@MarkArtsKS.com


Melissa Hebb, Event Rentals Manager
(316) 932-1790 | Melissa@MarkArtsKS.com

Emily Hilyard, Visitor Services Associate
(316) 634-2787 | Emily@MarkArtsKS.com


Madeline Janzen, Membership and Special Events Coordinator
(316) 932-1791| Madeline@MarkArtsKS.com


Aleisha Prater, Bookkeeper
(316) 932-1788 | Aleisha@MarkArtsKS.com


Laura Roddy, Development and Marketing Director
(316) 932-1782 | Laura@MarkArtsKS.com