Staff

Katy Dorrah, CEO
(316) 932-1780| Katy@MarkArtsKS.com


Rachel Davis, Studio Arts Administrator
(316) 932-1798| Rachel@MarkArtsKS.com


Jaime Dupy, Development & Marketing Director
(316) 932-1782| Jaime@MarkArtsKS.com


Chloe Gutmann, Program Director
(316) 932-1784 | Chloe@MarkArtsKS.com


Madeline Goseland, Program Coordinator
(316) 932-1796 | Mgoseland@MarkArtsKS.com


 

Melissa Hebb, Facility Manager
(316) 932-1790 | Melissa@MarkArtsKS.com


Emily Hilyard, Visitor Services Associate
(316) 634-2787 | Emily@MarkArtsKS.com


Madeline Janzen, Events Manager
(316) 932-1791| Madeline@MarkArtsKS.com


Aleisha Prater, Bookkeeper
(316) 932-1788 | Aleisha@MarkArtsKS.com